Contact us now

phone 414-961-7400
fax 414-961-7411

Contact Us

5205 North Ironwood Rd. Suite 201
Glendale, WI 53217

 

Phone: 414-961-7400
Fax: 414-961-7411


Ken Bieck, CEO ken@bieckmanagement.com
Adam Bieck, President adam@bieckmanagement.com
Dennis Mikulec, Executive Vice-President dennis@bieckmanagement.com

 

Managers

Jean Lockwood jean@bieckmanagement.com
Kim Augur kim@bieckmanagement.com
Rebecca Davis becky@bieckmanagement.com
Rhonda Hedrick rhonda@bieckmanagement.com

 

Administrators

Debbie Anderson debbie@bieckmanagement.com
Kelly Cannizzo kcannizzo@bieckmanagement.com
Gloria Colle gloria@bieckmanagement.com
Sue Corrigan sue@bieckmanagement.com
Kelly Lockwood kelly@bieckmanagement.com
Amy Oelschlager amy@bieckmanagement.com
Andrea Surprenant andrea@bieckmanagement.com