Contact us now

phone 414-961-7400
fax 414-961-7411

The Bieck Management Team

The Bieck Management Team


Ken Bieck

CEO
414-961-7400 Ext. 117

Adam Bieck

President
414-961-7400 Ext. 113

Dennis Mikulec

Vice President
414-961-7400 Ext. 112

Jean Lockwood

Office Manager
414-961-7400 Ext. 126

Kim Augur

Property Manager
414-961-7400 Ext. 121

Rebecca Davis

Property Manager
414-961-7400 Ext. 129

Rhonda Hedrick

Asst. Property Manager
414-961-7400 Ext. 114

Evan Schell

ASST. PROPERTY MANAGER
414-961-7400 Ext. 131

Administrators

Debbie Anderson: debbie@bieckmanagement.com
414-961-7400 Ext. 115​
Gloria Colle: gloria@bieckmanagement.com
414-961-7400 Ext. 130
Sue Corrigan: sue@bieckmanagement.com
​414-961-7400 Ext. 110
Kelly Lockwood: kelly@bieckmanagement.com
414-961-7400 Ext. 118
Amy Grosskopf: amy@bieckmanagement.com
414-961-7400 Ext. 120
Andrea Surprenant: andrea@bieckmanagement.com
414-961-7400 Ext. 125